Warmind Infantry 2Red

Creature - Elemental Soldier
Before Aurelia denounced Niv-Mizzet, the two guilds had collaborated on the Warmind Initiative in pursuit of the ultimate soldier.
Warmind Infantry
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Greg Staples
Share:

Text:


Battalion — Whenever Warmind Infantry and at least two other creatures attack, Warmind Infantry gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

Rulings:

  • 4/15/2013 The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.
  • 4/15/2013 Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
  • 4/15/2013 The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal

Similar cards: