Hellraiser Goblin 2Red

Creature - Goblin Berserker
Don't let him lead the soldiers, but by all means let him lead the way.
Hellraiser Goblin
Karl Kopinski


Creatures you control have haste and attack each combat if able.


  • 1/24/2013 Hellraiser Goblin’s ability also affects itself. If it enters the battlefield before combat, it will have to attack that combat if able.
  • 1/24/2013 If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: