Aurelia's Fury XRedWhite

Aurelia's Fury
Tyler Jacobson


Aurelia's Fury deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of targets. Tap each creature dealt damage this way. Players dealt damage this way can't cast noncreature spells this turn.


  • 1/24/2013 You announce the value of X and how the damage will be divided as part of casting Aurelia’s Fury. Each chosen target must receive at least 1 damage.
  • 1/24/2013 If Aurelia’s Fury has multiple targets, and some but not all of them are illegal targets when Aurelia’s Fury resolves, Aurelia’s Fury will still deal damage to the remaining legal targets according to the original damage division.
  • 1/24/2013 If all of the targets are illegal when Aurelia’s Fury tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Nothing will be dealt damage.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: