Pillory of the Sleepless 1WhiteBlack

Enchantment - Aura
Which is worse—the sleep which never ends or that which never comes?
Pillory of the Sleepless
Artist:
Mark Romanoski
Share:

Text:


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
Enchanted creature has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life."

Rulings:

  • 3/16/2018 The controller of the enchanted creature will lose 1 life, not the controller of Pillory of the Sleepless.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: