Gruul Nodorog 4GreenGreen

Creature - Beast
Petting the nodorog —Gruul expression meaning "making a really big mistake"
Gruul Nodorog
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Pete Venters
Share:

Text:


Red: Gruul Nodorog gains menace until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2006 Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability a second time in the same turn has no further effect.
  • 2/1/2006 Activating Gruul Nodorog’s ability after blockers have been declared has no effect on the creatures already blocking it.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: