Gatherer of Graces 1Green

Creature - Human Druid
"Garb is for common folk. I prefer to wear insight and zeal, ambition and flame."
Gatherer of Graces
Heather Hudson


Gatherer of Graces gets +1/+1 for each Aura attached to it.
Sacrifice an Aura: Regenerate Gatherer of Graces.


  • 2/1/2006 The Aura you sacrifice doesn’t have to be attached to Gatherer of Graces.
  • 2/1/2006 If Gatherer of Graces already has damage on it equal to its toughness minus 1, then sacrificing an Aura attached to it results in Gatherer of Graces being put into its owner’s graveyard before the ability that would regenerate it resolves.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: