Fencer's Magemark 2Red

Enchantment - Aura
"The first blow is the most important. It often negates the need for a second." —Agrus Kos
Fencer's Magemark
Brandon Kitkouski


Enchant creature
Creatures you control that are enchanted get +1/+1 and have first strike.


  • 2/1/2006 Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: