Vizkopa Guildmage WhiteBlack

Creature - Human Wizard
Vizkopa Guildmage
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Tyler Jacobson
Share:

Text:


1WhiteBlack: Target creature gains lifelink until end of turn.
1WhiteBlack: Whenever you gain life this turn, each opponent loses that much life.

Rulings:

  • 11/17/2017 Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
  • 11/17/2017 Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life.
  • 11/17/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: