Timberwatch Elf 2Green

Creature - Elf
Even through the Mirari's voice, the elves still hear the call of their kinship.
Timberwatch Elf
Dave Dorman


Tap: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of Elves on the battlefield.


  • 6/8/2016 The number of Elves on the battlefield is counted only as Timberwatch Elf’s ability resolves. If Timberwatch Elf is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: