Stensia Banquet 2Red

"We can't win a war on an empty stomach, can we?" —Olivia Voldaren
Stensia Banquet
Greg Opalinski


Stensia Banquet deals damage to target opponent or planeswalker equal to the number of Vampires you control.
Draw a card.


  • 7/13/2016 You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card.
  • 7/13/2016 The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: