Coax from the Blind Eternities 2Blue

At Nahiri's call, Emrakul traversed the vast emptiness between the planes and arrived on Innistrad.
Coax from the Blind Eternities
Jaime Jones


You may reveal an Eldrazi card you own from outside the game or choose a face-up Eldrazi card you own in exile. Put that card into your hand.


  • 7/13/2016 In a casual game, a card you choose from outside the game comes from your personal collection. In a tournament event, a card you choose from outside the game must come from your sideboard.
  • 7/13/2016 A card that is exiled face down has no characteristics. You can’t choose it, even if you’re allowed to look at it.
  • 7/13/2016 An Eldrazi card is one with the subtype Eldrazi. Noncreature cards with devoid from the Battle for Zendikar block are Eldrazi-themed, but they are not Eldrazi cards.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: