Stormrider Rig 2

Artifact - Equipment
Stormrider Rig
Min Yum


Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Stormrider Rig to it.
Equip 2


  • 2/25/2015 If the creature that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Stormrider Rig’s second ability resolves, Stormrider Rig doesn’t move. This is also true if that creature can’t legally be equipped by Stormrider Rig.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: