Elvish Eulogist Green

Creature - Elf Shaman
"No matter how adept our artistic skill, our effigies can never hope to capture the vibrant beauty of a living elf. Perhaps that is truly why we mourn."
Elvish Eulogist
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Ben Thompson
Share:

Text:


Sacrifice Elvish Eulogist: You gain 1 life for each Elf card in your graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2007 By the time this ability resolves, Elvish Eulogist will most likely be in your graveyard, so it will be counted by its own ability.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: