Shanna, Sisay's Legacy GreenWhite

Legendary Creature - Human Warrior
"I am heir to many treasures. None is as precious as knowing how my ancestor lived her life."
Shanna, Sisay's Legacy
Magali Villeneuve


Shanna, Sisay's Legacy can't be the target of abilities your opponents control.
Shanna gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.


  • 4/27/2018 Spells your opponents control can target Shanna.
  • 4/27/2018 Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.
  • 4/27/2018 As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1.
  • 4/27/2018 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: