Riot Control 2White

"Ravnicans need order. If they don't have it, we shall bring it to them." —Isperia
Riot Control
Slawomir Maniak


You gain 1 life for each creature your opponents control. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you this turn.


  • 4/15/2013 Count the number of creatures your opponents control as Riot Control resolves to determine how much life you gain.
  • 4/15/2013 Riot Control doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to planeswalkers you control. It also doesn’t prevent damage that would be dealt to creatures you control.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: