Recumbent Bliss 2White

Enchantment - Aura
Kithkin somnomancers enjoy the peaceful dreams wafting from their victims.
Recumbent Bliss
Todd Lockwood


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may gain 1 life.


  • 8/1/2008 The triggered ability is on the Aura, not the creature. It triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of Recumbent Bliss’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller, and Recumbent Bliss’s controller will gain the life.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal


Similar cards: