Vedalken Plotter 2Blue

Creature - Vedalken Wizard
"Fair? At what point in our negotiations did you convince yourself my goal was to be fair?"
Vedalken Plotter
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Greg Staples
Share:

Text:


When Vedalken Plotter enters the battlefield, exchange control of target land you control and target land an opponent controls.

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2006 If either land becomes an illegal target (or leaves the battlefield) before the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. There’s no way for you to gain a land without losing another one in the process.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: