Magmatic Force 5RedRedRed

Creature - Elemental
"Granted, it's the pinnacle of utter destructiveness. So what would you call two of them?" —Riku of Two Reflections
Magmatic Force
Jung Park


At the beginning of each upkeep, Magmatic Force deals 3 damage to any target.


  • 9/22/2011 The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player’s upkeep.
  • 9/22/2011 In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: