Wishclaw Talisman 1Black

Wishclaw Talisman


Wishclaw Talisman enters the battlefield with three wish counters on it.
1, Tap, Remove a wish counter from Wishclaw Talisman: Search your library for a card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. An opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman. Activate this ability only during your turn.


  • 10/4/2019 Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all.
  • 10/4/2019 You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Wishclaw Talisman

Useful links:

Similar cards: