Manascape Refractor 3

Artifact
Manascape Refractor
Artist:
Yeong-Hao Han
Share:

Text:


Manascape Refractor enters the battlefield tapped.
Manascape Refractor has all activated abilities of all lands on the battlefield.
You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to pay the activation costs of Manascape Refractor's abilities.

Rulings:

  • 4/17/2020 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Manascape Refractor won’t gain triggered abilities (which start with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”).
  • 4/17/2020 Lands with a basic land type have an intrinsic activated mana ability corresponding to their basic land type. Manascape Refractor has those abilities, too.
  • 4/17/2020 If Manascape Refractor gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to a non-activated ability of the card it came from, the ability Manascape Refractor has isn’t linked to any ability.
  • 4/17/2020 If Manascape Refractor gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to another activated ability of the card it came from, those two abilities Manascape Refractor gains are linked for as long as that card remains on the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: