Chandra, Flamecaller 4RedRed

Legendary Planeswalker - Chandra
Chandra, Flamecaller
Fedeltà:
4
Artist:
Jason Rainville
Share:

Text:


+1: Create two 3/1 red Elemental creature tokens with haste. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step.
0: Discard all the cards in your hand, then draw that many cards plus one.
−X: Chandra, Flamecaller deals X damage to each creature.

Rulings:

  • 1/22/2016 You can activate Chandra’s second ability while you have an empty hand. If you do, you’ll draw one card.
  • 4/8/2016 For Chandra’s second ability, it doesn’t matter if the cards don’t go to your graveyard because of a replacement effect. For example, cards with madness discarded this way will still count toward the number of cards you discarded.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: