Tuvasa the Sunlit GreenWhiteBlue

Legendary Creature - Merfolk Shaman
"My people have always been here, and here we shall remain."
Tuvasa the Sunlit
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Eric Deschamps
Share:

Text:


Tuvasa the Sunlit gets +1/+1 for each enchantment you control.
Whenever you cast your first enchantment spell each turn, draw a card.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 7/13/2018 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: