Thirst for Knowledge 2Blue

Instant
"To truly know something, you must become it. The trick is to not lose yourself in the process."
Thirst for Knowledge
Artist:
Anthony Francisco
Share:

Text:


Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

Rulings:

  • 11/10/2020 You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: