Soul of Innistrad 4BlackBlack

Creature - Avatar
Soul of Innistrad
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Adam Paquette
Share:

Text:


Deathtouch
3BlackBlack: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
3BlackBlack, Exile Soul of Innistrad from your graveyard: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

Rulings:

  • 7/18/2014 You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
  • 7/18/2014 Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: