Sage's Reverie 3White

Enchantment - Aura
Sage's Reverie
Artist:
Jason Rainville
Share:

Text:


Enchant creature
When Sage's Reverie enters the battlefield, draw a card for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature.
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature.

Rulings:

  • 11/24/2014 An Aura doesn’t necessarily need the enchant creature ability for the abilities of Sage’s Reverie to count it. For example, an Aura with enchant permanent that’s attached to a creature will count.
  • 11/24/2014 Count the number of Auras you control attached to creatures as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how many cards to draw. This will include Sage’s Reverie as long as it’s still on the battlefield at that time.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: