Phyrexian Rebirth 4WhiteWhite

Sorcery
As long as one drop of the oil exists, the joyous work continues.
Phyrexian Rebirth
Artist:
Scott Chou
Share:

Text:


Destroy all creatures, then create an X/X colorless Phyrexian Horror artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures destroyed this way.

Rulings:

  • 6/1/2011 Any triggered abilities that trigger because a creature was destroyed won’t be put onto the stack until after Phyrexian Rebirth finishes resolving. This means the Horror creature token can be targeted by those abilities, if applicable.
  • 7/1/2013 If a creature regenerates or has indestructible, it won’t be counted when determining the value of X.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: