Herald of the Pantheon 1Green

Creature - Centaur Shaman
The distinction of bearing the gods' banner is nothing compared to the glory of being closer to Nyx.
Herald of the Pantheon
Jason A. Engle


Enchantment spells you cast cost 1 less to cast.
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you gain 1 life.


  • 6/22/2015 Herald of the Pantheon’s first ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of an enchantment spell.
  • 6/22/2015 If there are additional costs to cast an enchantment spell, apply those before applying cost reductions.
  • 6/22/2015 Herald of the Pantheon can reduce alternative costs such as bestow costs.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: