Dismantling Blow 2White

Dismantling Blow
Mark Tedin


Kicker 2Blue (You may pay an additional 2Blue as you cast this spell.)
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. If this spell was kicked, draw two cards.


  • 6/14/2019 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Dismantling Blow tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw two cards if it was kicked. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do draw two cards.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: