Dimir Aqueduct

Land
Dimir Aqueduct
Artist:
John Avon
Share:

Text:


Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
Tap: Add BlueBlack.

Rulings:

  • 4/15/2013 If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: