Blinkmoth Urn 5

The vedalken embed such urns in their living artifact creations.
Blinkmoth Urn
David Martin


At the beginning of each player's precombat main phase, if Blinkmoth Urn is untapped, that player adds {C} for each artifact they control.


  • 10/4/2004 The precombat main phase is the first main phase of the turn. All others are postcombat main phases, even if they technically occur before combat.
  • 12/1/2004 The “precombat main phase” is the first main phase of the turn. All other main phases are “postcombat main phases.”
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: