Behemoth Sledge 1GreenWhite

Artifact - Equipment
Those who worship the great gargantuans could hardly be expected to fight with a subtle weapon.
Behemoth Sledge
Steve Prescott


Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has trample and lifelink.
Equip 3


  • 10/1/2009 multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. If a creature with multiple instances of lifelink deals damage, its controller still only gains life equal to the damage dealt.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: