Zhur-Taa Druid RedGreen

Creature - Human Druid
"Only the decadent think magic should be pristine and without cost."
Zhur-Taa Druid
Mark Winters


Tap: Add Green.
Whenever you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana, it deals 1 damage to each opponent.


  • 4/15/2013 Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability doesn’t trigger if it becomes tapped for any other reason. However, if Zhur-Taa Druid gains another mana ability that requires you tap it, its ability will trigger.
  • 4/15/2013 If you tap Zhur-Taa Druid for mana during the process of casting a spell or activating an ability, its triggered ability will resolve before that spell or ability.
  • 4/15/2013 Zhur-Taa Druid’s last ability isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: