Benefactor's Draught 1Green

Benefactor's Draught
Scott Murphy


Untap all creatures. Until end of turn, whenever a creature an opponent controls blocks, draw a card.
Draw a card.


  • 11/8/2016 You must cast Benefactor’s Draught before blockers are declared in order to draw any cards from its delayed triggered ability.
  • 11/8/2016 Each player will have a chance to cast instants and activate abilities after Benefactor’s Draught’s delayed triggered abilities have resolved, before combat damage is dealt.
  • 11/8/2016 If multiple copies of Benefactor’s Draught resolve in one turn, each creates a delayed triggered ability and each will trigger when its condition is met.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: