Victory Chimes 3

Artifact
The favored noisemaker of goblins ever since the wardens cracked down on explosives.
Victory Chimes
Artist:
Uriah Voth
Share:

Text:


Untap Victory Chimes during each other player's untap step.
Tap: A player of your choice adds {C}.

Rulings:

  • 6/8/2018 Victory Chimes also untaps as normal during your untap step.
  • 6/8/2018 The activated ability of Victory Chimes is a mana ability and doesn’t use the stack. However, you can’t normally activate mana abilities when another player is asked to pay mana. If you’d like to give someone else mana, you must give them mana before they need it.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

Similar cards: