Nimbus Champion 5Blue

Creature - Avatar Warrior
Nimbus Champion
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Anastasia Ovchinnikova
Share:

Text:


Flying
Whenever Nimbus Champion attacks, you may return target creature to its owner's hand if that creature's power is less than or equal to the number of Warriors your team controls.

Rulings:

  • 6/8/2018 Nimbus Champion’s ability can target any creature. Whether that creature is returned to its owner’s hand is determined as the ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Sets:

  • Battlebond Battlebond #37 (uncommon)

Other languages: