Magmatic Force 5RedRedRed

Creature - Elemental
It's the pinnacle of utter destructiveness.
Magmatic Force
Jung Park


At the beginning of each upkeep, Magmatic Force deals 3 damage to any target.


  • 9/22/2011 The controller of Magmatic Force when its ability triggers always chooses the target, even when the ability triggers during another player’s upkeep.
  • 9/22/2011 In a Two-Headed Giant game, this ability triggers once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: