Amass the Components 3Blue

"I knew I'd find a use for all that newt spittle!"
Amass the Components
Matt Stewart


Draw three cards, then put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library.


  • 11/17/2017 If you cast Amass the Components with fewer than three cards in your library, you’ll draw the remaining cards in your library, put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library, then lose the game for drawing a card from a library with no cards in it the next time state-based actions are performed.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: