Sai of the Shinobi 1

Artifact - Equipment
The passing of the sai presages the end of the old clan and the ascent of the new.
Sai of the Shinobi
Artist:
Brian Snõddy
Share:

Text:


Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it.
Equip 2

Rulings:

  • 3/16/2018 If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can’t (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn’t move.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal

Similar cards: