Path of Peace 3White

As Hedrax stepped into oblivion, he welcomed the unwavering silence.
Path of Peace
Nils Hamm


Destroy target creature. Its owner gains 4 life.


  • 3/16/2018 You are a creature’s owner if the card representing it began the game in your deck, or if it’s a token that entered the battlefield under your control. If Path of Peace targets a creature that you own but an opponent controls, you’ll gain 4 life.
  • 3/16/2018 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Path of Peace tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player gains life.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: