Convergence of Dominion 3

Convergence of Dominion
David Álvarez


Dynastic Command Node — As long as you control your commander, activated abilities of cards in your graveyard cost 2 less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that ability's activation cost to less than one mana.
Translocation Protocols — 3, Tap: Mill three cards.


No rulings found


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: