Thought Reflection 4BlueBlueBlue

Thought Reflection
Chris Seaman


If you would draw a card, draw two cards instead.


  • 8/7/2020 If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Thought Reflection’s effect doubles each card draw. For example, if you cast Harmonize (“Draw three cards”), you’ll draw six cards.
  • 8/7/2020 The effects of multiple Thought Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have two Thought Reflections on the battlefield, you’ll draw four times the original number of cards. If you have three, you’ll draw eight times the number of cards, and so on.
  • 8/7/2020 If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who’s drawing the card chooses what order to apply them.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: