Power Surge RedRed

Enchantment
Power Surge
Artist:
Douglas Shuler
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of each player's upkeep, Power Surge deals X damage to that player, where X is the number of untapped lands they controlled at the beginning of this turn.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 This card knows how many were untapped even if it was not on the battlefield at the beginning of the turn.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: