Kudzu 1GreenGreen

Enchantment - Aura
Mark Poole


Enchant land
When enchanted land becomes tapped, destroy it. That land's controller attaches Kudzu to a land of their choice.


  • 10/4/2004 You can move it to any other player’s land whenever you get to move it.
  • 8/1/2005 If Kudzu is destroyed directly, or the land is destroyed by a spell or ability, then Kudzu goes to the graveyard like any Aura would.
  • 4/1/2008 Because the ability isn’t targeted, the controller of the destroyed land may attach it to a land that can’t be the target of abilities.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: