Auferstehung der Toten Black

(Raise Dead)
Was durch Magie befehligt wird, kann die Erde nicht festhalten.
Auferstehung der Toten
Carl Critchlow


Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.


  • 10/4/2004 You must show the card you bring out of the graveyard to your opponent.
  • 10/4/2004 The creature being brought back is chosen on announcement and not on resolution of the spell because it is targeted.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: