Skragnoth 4Green

Kreatur - Bestie
He! Das gilt nicht!
Jeff Laubenstein


Der Skragnoth kann nicht neutralisiert werden.
Schutz vor Blau


  • 10/4/2004 Side-effects of spells that would counter this card will still happen, because they happen even if the spell they’re trying to counter can’t be countered.
  • 10/4/2004 Spells can target Scragnoth and affect it while it is on the stack. Only effects that counter spells are ignored.
  • 10/4/2004 Spells with a side effect that only happens if a spell is countered do not have their side effect happen when the countering fails.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: