Vernichtender Fraß 3Black

(Eat to Extinction)
Spontanzauber
„Kroxa verschlingt alles — weder als Nahrung noch zum Vergnügen, sondern weil es in seiner Natur liegt. In ihm hat endloser Hunger Gestalt angenommen."
—Klothys, Göttin des Schicksals
Vernichtender Fraß
Artist:
Vincent Proce
Share:

Text:


Schicke eine Kreatur oder einen Planeswalker deiner Wahl ins Exil. Schaue dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst sie auf deinen Friedhof legen.

Rulings:

  • 1/24/2020 If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Eat to Extinction tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t look at or move the top card of your library.
  • 1/24/2020 If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard, it remains on top of your library.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: