Gackernder Rakdos Black or Red

(Rakdos Cackler)
Kreatur - Teufel
Teufelsklingen und tropfendes Blut ergeben eine Musik, die zu hören Rakdos nie müde wird.
Gackernder Rakdos
Ryan Barger


Entfesselt (Du kannst diese Kreatur mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel kommen lassen. Sie kann nicht blocken, solange eine +1/+1-Marke auf ihr liegt.)


  • 4/15/2013 You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example.
  • 4/15/2013 The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from.
  • 4/15/2013 A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability.
  • 4/15/2013 Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: