Vormacht der Simic GreenBlue

(Simic Ascendancy)
Vormacht der Simic


1GreenBlue: Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.
Immer wenn eine oder mehrere +1/+1-Marken auf eine Kreatur gelegt werden, die du kontrollierst, lege entsprechend viele Wachstumsmarken auf die Vormacht der Simic.
Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments und falls zwanzig oder mehr Wachstumsmarken auf der Vormacht der Simic liegen, gewinnst du die Partie.


  • 1/25/2019 An ability that triggers when counters are put on a permanent will trigger if that permanent somehow enters the battlefield with those counters.
  • 1/25/2019 If Simic Ascendancy doesn’t have twenty or more growth counters on it as your upkeep begins, its last ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 1/25/2019 If the last ability does trigger, but counters are removed from Simic Ascendancy so it has fewer than twenty remaining on it, you won’t win the game.
  • 1/25/2019 If the last ability does trigger, but Simic Ascendancy leaves the battlefield, use the number of counters it had on it immediately before it left the battlefield to determine whether you win the game.
(Rulings updated vor 2 Jahren)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: