Trevas Ruinen

(Treva's Ruins)
Land - Hort
Trevas Ruinen
Artist:
Jerry Tiritilli
Share:

Text:


Trevas Ruinen sind zusätzlich zu ihrem Landtyp noch ein Hort.
Opfere Trevas Ruinen, wenn sie ins Spiel kommen, wenn Du nicht ein Land, das Du kontrollierst und das kein Hort ist, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurückbringst.
Tap: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um Green, White oder Blue.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 If you don’t want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.
  • 8/1/2005 This land is of type “Lair” only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: