The Scarab God 3BlueBlack

Legendäre Kreatur - Gott
The Scarab God
Power/Toughness:
5/5
Artist:
Lius Lasahido
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of your upkeep, each opponent loses X life and you scry X, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
2BlueBlack: Exile target creature card from a graveyard. Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie.
When The Scarab God dies, return it to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.

Rulings:

  • 7/14/2017 If this creature dies but leaves your graveyard before the next end step, it will remain in its new zone.
  • 7/14/2017 The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step.
  • 8/7/2020 The number of Zombies you control is counted as The Scarab God’s first ability resolves. Players can try to change that number in response to the ability (perhaps by activating its second ability).
  • 8/7/2020 In a Two-Headed Giant game, The Scarab God’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the number of Zombies you control, although you scry only equal to the number of Zombies you control.
(Rulings updated vor 3 Jahren)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: